Friday, December 29, 2006

Net & Roll Podcast 0001

Net & Roll Podcast Special Xmas Edition 2006

1., Blowing Snow by Marco Raaphorst (Disfish Records)
2., I Swim by Cezary Ostrowski & Click (Disfish Records)
3., Love & Freedom by hepepe (Disfish Records)
4., Red Horizon Jumping Blue Lights by Dava Sobel (Negative Sound Institute)

G-d Bless Ya & Keep on Rockin ccMixters... Happy New Year!


Marco Raaphorst said...

Thanks a lot! All the best to you! Hopefully more music from me next year.

Gurdonark said...

Thanks for featuring Dava's song--and best for 2007!